IPL 2018 SRH VS MI Highlights | Full Scorecard | IPL 7th Match Hyderabad

IPL 2018 SRH VS MI Highlights | Full Scorecard | IPL 7th Match Hyderabad

IPL 2018 SRH VS MI Highlights | Full Scorecard | IPL 7th Match Hyderabad

IPL 2018 SRH VS MI Highlights: IPL Lovers ! SRH won the match by 1 wicket in the nail-biting match. It was a thriller match for fans. Sunrisers Hyderabad won the toss and elected to field first in the 7th match of IPL 2018 held in Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad. With the efforts of Evin Lewis 29(17), Kieron Pollard 28(23) and Suryakumar Yadav 28(31) Mumbai Indians able to reach 147 runs in 20 overs. Chasing the target of 148 runs Sunrisers Hyderabad started at a good pace by Wriddhiman Saha (wk) 22(20) and Shikhar Dhawan 45(28). They both scored 62 runs for the first wicket partnership.

Also, SRH middle order didn’t support too much. Only Deepak Hooda showed some efforts and fought till last. SRH required 11 runs in final over with 1 wicket left only. Hooda smashed six on the first ball on Ben Cutting’s over. Billy Stanlake hit the final boundary to make SRH win.


  • SRH won the match by 1 wicket.
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad won the toss and elected to field first.
  • MI 147/8 in 20 Overs.
  • Shikhar Dhawan 45 runs in 28 balls for SRH.
  • Deepak Hooda scored 32* runs in 25 balls and fought till last for SRH.

Full Scorecard of Mumbai Indians Innings

Batsman RunsBalls4s6sSR
Rohit Sharma (c)c Shakib b Stanlake111011110
Evin Lewisb S Kaul291732170.59
Ishan Kishan (wk)c Y Pathan b S Kaul9920100
Suryakumar Yadavc Deepak Hooda b Sandeep Sharma28312190.32
Krunal Pandyac Williamson b Shakib151020150
Kieron Pollardc Dhawan b Stanlake282332121.74
Ben Cuttingb Rashid Khan9910100
Pradeep Sangwanlbw b Sandeep Sharma04000
Mayank Markandenot out6310200
Jasprit Bumrahnot out450080

Extras 8 (b 0, lb 4, w 3, nb 1, p 0)
Total 147 (8 wkts, 20 Ov)
Did not Bat Mustafizur Rahman

Sandeep Sharma40252006.25
Billy Stanlake404220110.5
Rashid Khan40131013.25
Siddarth Kaul40292107.25
Shakib Al Hasan40341018.5

Bowlers gave 54 Runs in First 6 Overs Mandatory Powerplay

Full Scorecard of Sunrisers Hyderabad Innings

Batsman RunsBalls4s6sSR
Wriddhiman Saha (wk)lbw b Markande222030110
Shikhar Dhawanc Bumrah b Markande452880160.71
Kane Williamson (c)c Ishan Kishan b Mustafizur6410150
Manish Pandeyc Rohit b Markande11810137.5
Shakib Al Hasanb Markande121210100
Deepak Hoodanot out322511128
Yusuf Pathanc Pollard b Bumrah141420100
Rashid Khanc Ishan Kishan b Bumrah01000
Siddarth Kaulc & b Mustafizur04000
Sandeep Sharmac Krunal Pandya b Mustafizur02000
Billy Stanlakenot out2200100

Extras 4 (b 0, lb 3, w 1, nb 0, p 0)
Total 151 (9 wkts, 20 Ov)
Fall of Wickets
62-1 (Wriddhiman Saha, 6.5), 73-2 (Kane Williamson, 7.6), 77-3 (Shikhar Dhawan, 8.5), 89-4 (Manish Pandey, 10.2), 107-5 (Shakib Al Hasan, 12.6), 136-6 (Yusuf Pathan, 17.4), 136-7 (Rashid Khan, 17.5), 137-8 (Siddarth Kaul, 18.4), 137-9 (Sandeep Sharma, 18.6) 32(25)

Pradeep Sangwan20190009.5
Jasprit Bumrah40322008
Ben Cutting404000110
Krunal Pandya20100005
Mayank Markande40234005.75
Mustafizur Rahman40243006

Bowlers gave 56 Runs in First 6 Overs Mandatory Powerplay

IPL 2018 SRH VS MI Highlights | Full Scorecard | IPL 7th Match Hyderabad

Playing XI for Both Teams | SRH VS MI IPL 2018

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (c), Evin Lewis, Ishan Kishan (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Ben Cutting, Mayank Markande, Pradeep Sangwan, Mustafizur Rahman, Jasprit Bumrah

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Kane Williamson (c), Manish Pandey, Deepak Hooda, Yusuf Pathan, Shakib Al Hasan, Rashid Khan, Billy Stanlake, Siddarth Kaul, Sandeep Sharma

To get more updates on IPL 2018 matches or to check full scorecard of every match you can subscribe us by clicking on Bell Icon on the right bottom. You will get notifications regularly on IPL 2018.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *