IPL 2018 RCB vs KKR Highlights | Full Scorecard | IPL 3rd Match Kolkata Stadium

IPL 2018 RCB vs KKR Highlights | Full Scorecard | IPL 3rd Match Kolkata Stadium

IPL 2018 RCB vs KKR Highlights | Full Scorecard | IPL 3rd Match Kolkata Stadium

IPL 2018 RCB vs KKR Highlights: Sunil Narine best opening performance 50 runs in 19 balls made KKR win over RCB in Kolkata. KKR successfully chased the target of 177 in 19th over. Dinesh Kartik and Nitish Rana played sensible cricket and chased this total easily. Kartik won the toss and chose to field first. This was the third match of IPL 2018 and in all previous matches of IPL 2018 captains who won the toss, have chosen to field first and successfully chased as well. RCB set a decent total of 176/7 in 20 overs with the help of AB de Villiers (44 runs in 23 balls) and Brendon McCullum (43 runs in 27 balls) batting performances.


  • KKR won the toss and elected to field first
  • RCB scored 176/7 in 20 overs
  • Sunil Narine 50 runs in just 19 balls with 5 sixes.
  • KKR won by 4 wickets

Full Scorecard of Royal Challengers Bangalore Innings

Batsman RunsBalls4s6sSR
Brendon McCullumb Narine432762159.26
Quinton de Kock (wk)c Vinay Kumar b Chawla4410100
Virat Kohli (c)b Nitish Rana31331193.94
AB de Villiersc Johnson b Nitish Rana442315191.3
Sarfaraz Khanc Rinku Singh b Johnson6100060
Mandeep Singhc Kuldeep Yadav b Vinay Kumar371842205.56
Chris Woakesc A Russell b Vinay Kumar5510100
Washington Sundarnot out00000

Extras 6 (b 0, lb 1, w 5, nb 0, p 0)
Total 176 (7 wkts, 20 Ov)
Did not Bat Kulwant Khejroliya, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal
Fall of Wickets
18-1 (Quinton de Kock, 1.4), 63-2 (Brendon McCullum, 8.2), 127-3 (AB de Villiers, 14.2), 127-4 (Virat Kohli, 14.3), 154-5 (Sarfaraz Khan, 18.1), 176-6 (Mandeep Singh, 19.5), 176-7 (Chris Woakes, 19.6)

Vinay Kumar203020015
Piyush Chawla40311007.75
Kuldeep Yadav303300511
Sunil Narine40301007.5
Mitchell Johnson40301007.5
Andre Russell20100005
Nitish Rana101120011

Bowlers gave 52 Runs in First 6 Overs Mandatory Powerplay

Full Scorecard of Kolkata Knight Riders Innings

Batsman RunsBalls4s6sSR
Sunil Narineb Umesh501945263.16
Chris Lynnc de Villiers b Chris Woakes581062.5
Robin Uthappac Brendon McCullum b Umesh131201108.33
Nitish Ranalbw b Washington Sundar342522136
Dinesh Karthik (c & wk)not out352940120.69
Rinku Singhc de Kock b Chris Woakes6610100
Andre Russellc de Villiers b Chris Woakes151121136.36
Vinay Kumarnot out6310200

Extras 13 (b 0, lb 3, w 10, nb 0, p 0)
Total 177 (6 wkts, 18.5 Ov)
Did not Bat Piyush Chawla, Mitchell Johnson, Kuldeep Yadav
Fall of Wickets
16-1 (Chris Lynn, 1.5), 65-2 (Sunil Narine, 5.2), 83-3 (Robin Uthappa, 7.3), 138-4 (Nitish Rana, 14.3), 146-5 (Rinku Singh, 15.4), 164-6 (Andre Russell, 17.4)

Yuzvendra Chahal30290019.67
Chris Woakes40363029
Washington Sundar404810112
Umesh Yadav40272026.75
Kulwant Khejroliya3.50340048.87

Bowlers gave 68 Runs in First 6 Overs Mandatory Powerplay

IPL 2018 RCB vs KKR Highlights | Full Scorecard | IPL 3rd Match Kolkata Stadium

Playing XI for Both Teams | RCB vs KKR IPL 2018

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Quinton de Kock(w), Brendon McCullum, Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers, Sarfaraz Khan, Mandeep Singh, Washington Sundar, Chris Woakes, Kulwant Khejroliya, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal

Kolkata Knight Riders: Sunil Narine, Chris Lynn, Robin Uthappa, Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Piyush Chawla, Vinay Kumar, Mitchell Johnson, Kuldeep Yadav

To get more updates on IPL 2018 matches or to check full scorecard of every match you can subscribe us by clicking on Bell Icon on the right bottom. You will get notifications regularly on IPL 2018.

IPL 2018 DD vs KXIP Highlights | Full Scorecard | IPL 2nd Match Mohali Stadium

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *