IPL 2018 KKR VS DD Highlights | Full Scorecard | IPL 13th Match Kolkata

IPL 2018 KKR VS DD Highlights | Full Scorecard | IPL 13th Match Kolkata

IPL 2018 KKR VS DD Highlights | Full Scorecard | IPL 13th Match Kolkata

IPL 2018 KKR VS DD Highlights:

  • KKR won by 71 runs.
  • Delhi Daredevils won the toss and elected to bowl first.
  • KKR scored 200/9 runs in 20 overs.
  • Russell smashed 6 sixes in 41 runs innings in just 12 balls.
  • Man of the match Nitish Rana scored 59 runs in 35 balls with 4 sixes.
  • Sunil Narine took 3 wickets in 4 overs and reached 100 wickets in IPL.

Full Scorecard of Kolkata Knight Riders Innings

Batsman RunsBalls4s6sSR
Chris Lynnc Roy b Shami312941106.9
Sunil Narinec Maxwell b Boult140025
Robin Uthappac & b Nadeem351923184.21
Nitish Ranac Gambhir b Chris Morris593554168.57
Dinesh Karthik (c & wk)c Boult b Chris Morris191021190
Andre Russellb Boult411206341.67
Shubman Gillc Chris Morris b Rahul Tewatia6510120
Tom Curranc Maxwell b Rahul Tewatia230066.67
Piyush Chawlac Pant b Rahul Tewatia03000
Shivam Mavinot out00000

Extras 6 (b 0, lb 4, w 2, nb 0, p 0)
Total 200 (9 wkts, 20 Ov)
Did not Bat
Kuldeep Yadav
Fall of Wickets

7-1 (Sunil Narine, 2.3), 62-2 (Robin Uthappa, 7.3), 89-3 (Chris Lynn, 10.5), 117-4 (Dinesh Karthik, 13.4), 178-5 (Andre Russell, 17.2), 193-6 (Nitish Rana, 18.3), 200-7 (Shubman Gill, 19.2), 200-8 (Piyush Chawla, 19.5), 200-9 (Tom Curran, 19.6)

Trent Boult41292007.25
Chris Morris404120110.25
Shahbaz Nadeem404310010.75
Rahul Tewatia30183006
Mohammed Shami405310113.25
Vijay Shankar101200012

Bowlers gave 50 Runs in First 6 Overs Mandatory Powerplay

Full Scorecard of Delhi Daredevils

Batsman RunsBalls4s6sSR
Gautam Gambhir (c)b Shivam Mavi8710114.29
Jason Royst Karthik b Chawla130033.33
Shreyas Iyerc Nitish Rana b A Russell4310133.33
Rishabh Pant (wk)c Chawla b Kuldeep Yadav432671165.38
Glenn Maxwellc Uthappa b Kuldeep Yadav472234213.64
Rahul Tewatiac A Russell b Tom Curran120050
Vijay Shankarlbw b Narine240050
Chris Morrisb Narine230066.67
Mohammed Shamic A Russell b Narine7610116.67
Shahbaz Nadeemnot out680075
Trent Boultc & b Kuldeep Yadav02000

Extras 8 (b 0, lb 3, w 5, nb 0, p 0)
Total 129 (10 wkts, 14.2 Ov)
Fall of Wickets
4-1 (Jason Roy, 0.5), 13-2 (Shreyas Iyer, 1.5), 24-3 (Gautam Gambhir, 2.6), 86-4 (Rishabh Pant, 8.3), 97-5 (Rahul Tewatia, 9.3), 113-6 (Glenn Maxwell, 10.5), 116-7 (Chris Morris, 11.3), 117-8 (Vijay Shankar, 11.5), 128-9 (Mohammed Shami, 13.5), 129-10 (Trent Boult, 14.2)

Piyush Chawla20161018
Andre Russell202510312.5
Shivam Mavi20141017
Sunil Narine30183006
Tom Curran202110010.5
Kuldeep Yadav3.20323009.6

Bowlers gave 56 Runs in First 6 Overs Mandatory Powerplay

IPL 2018 KKR VS DD Highlights | Full Scorecard | IPL 13th Match Kolkata

Playing XI for Both Teams

Kolkata Knight Riders: Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Robin Uthappa, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik (c & wk), Andre Russell, Shubman Gill, Shivam Mavi, Tom Curran, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav

Delhi Daredevils: Jason Roy, Gautam Gambhir (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Glenn Maxwell, Shreyas Iyer, Vijay Shankar, Chris Morris, Rahul Tewatia, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mohammed Shami, Trent Boult

To get more updates on IPL 2018 matches or to check full scorecard of every match you can subscribe us by clicking on Bell Icon on the right bottom. You will get notifications regularly on IPL 2018.

You may also like today ipl match live, ipl today live, ipl video, watch ipl online, cricket highlights videos, ipl highlights, rcb vs mi live score, rcb vs mi, ipl cricket match,
match highlights.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *